Read our Reviews

Jul 21, 2021
First Alert (FAHS)
5 stars on Google
We can't thank Jim enough for all his help on purchasing our Toyota forklift. With as busy as he is he still took the time to explain and give us all the in's and out's about the unit we purchased along with similar units to compare with. He topped it off with a great deal including shipping all the way down to us here in sunny Florida. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for industrial equipment to give him a call.
Jul 7, 2021
Blake Behnke
5 stars on Google
I did a lot of calling around before I found this company. I would have saved a lot of time had I known them. Great information about the market and what's available. Got a forklift that works well and fits our needs.
Dec 22, 2020
John Wilson
5 stars on Google
MY REVIEW, IN THREE WORDS, HONESTY, INTEGRITY, PROFESSIONALISM THATS WHAT I GOT FROM START TO FINISH
Nov 24, 2020
Sam Griggs
5 stars on Google
Told them what I was looking for in a used lift truck. They sent me several options to choose from and a few suggestions. I took there suggestion and very pleased with the lift truck. Jim, Josh and the delivery guy Dub were great to work with. You won't go wrong dealing with them.
Jul 14th, 2021
Blake Behnke
5 stars on Google

I did a lot of calling around before I found this company. I would have saved a lot of time had I known them. Great information about the market and what's available. Got a forklift that works well and fits our needs.

Feb 15th, 2021
Robert Morgan
5 stars on Google

Great people with great work

Dec 22nd, 2020
John Wilson
5 stars on Google

MY REVIEW, IN THREE WORDS, HONESTY, INTEGRITY, PROFESSIONALISM THATS WHAT I GOT FROM START TO FINISH

Dec 22nd, 2020
Shane Thompson
5 stars on Google

This is an absolutely top-notch operation. The pricing was fantastic, the forklift was terrific and Jim was beyond helpful the entire way. They went above and beyond as far as service goes, and they stand behind their product 100%. I will not hesitate to do business with them again!

Nov 30th, 2020
Lucas Wysocki
5 stars on Google

Jim at M&W was great to work with, bought 2 lifts now from them and have enjoyed both units and the transaction. Thanks

Nov 24th, 2020
Sam Griggs
5 stars on Google

Told them what I was looking for in a used lift truck. They sent me several options to choose from and a few suggestions. I took there suggestion and very pleased with the lift truck. Jim, Josh and the delivery guy Dub were great to work with. You won't go wrong dealing with them.

Nov 23rd, 2020
Mark Diederichs
5 stars on Google

Jim took great care of us and found the perfect lift for our food pantry thanks Jim!!

Nov 6th, 2020
Walter Taylor
5 stars on Google

I cannot say enough about M & W. Working with Jim made it so easy to purchases my forklift. He answered all my questions and request. When I received the forklift it was everything they had said. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you for making it so easy.

Oct 9th, 2020
Leonard K Diaz
5 stars on Google

Our lifts work great and we received them very quickly. Jim was a major help in getting us the exact equipment we needed under our budget.

Oct 9th, 2020
Timothy Sanders
5 stars on Google

This is a great company with exceptional service that I recommend to all . They go above and beyond the call of duty .